Welcome Back! Please login below. If you are not yet a member, why not register? Enjoy!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Welcome Back! Please login below. If you are not yet a member, why not register? Enjoy!

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Map Ideas 31We have now opened a new Build server! IP: 188.165.193.102:27016Map Ideas 31

5 posters

Map Ideas

brickhead119

Number of posts : 4
    In-Game Name : brickhead119

Credits Credits :
    Map Ideas Left_bar_bleue0 / 1000 / 100Map Ideas Right_bar_bleue

Warnings! Warnings! :
    Map Ideas Left_bar_bleue0 / 100 / 10Map Ideas Right_bar_bleue

Registration date : 2009-07-20

Map Ideas Empty Map Ideas

Post by brickhead119 Mon Jul 20, 2009 6:43 pm

Hello im new to the server and i have a few ideas for the people who make maps. (specifically rocky) but im doing this to gain membership and share my ideas with everyone who likes to map. I will update this everytime i get a new idea but i want to hear everyone elses ideas in here also so we can focus all map ideas in here. AND BY MAP IDEAS I MEAN IDEAS NOT EXISTING MAPS. Ill start us off

Underground Raceway: This map is great for the racers and could probably be a good thing for the enginemod race. On the surface there is 2 Big Hangars and a big grass area all dedicated for building. There is 2 Huge Cave Entrances with a road connecting them. These lead underground. Still on the surface is The finish line so it could be customized for people who dont want to go underground and race. Continuing from The Caves you head into them and its a big hill going downwards. Its a very extensive track but to make it fun whoever does it has to make it long. In one part on a straight away there is a river riding alongside the straight away. And the opposite for the other cave as you come towards the exit its a big hill going up this time. But that is my First idea i will add more later.

Post your ideas!!!
    The Erik